Affiliates

directory

Search the Directory to find member

Realtors®, Offices and Affiliates 

Offices

4856 First Coast Hwy Ste #2
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-261-0347
904-321-2244
3163 Bailey Road
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
843-475-6686
john@craneisland.com

Realtors® with Crane Island Real Estate, LLC

Broker:   Hillman, John

Agents:

P.O. BOX 1002
Yulee, FL 32041
904-225-2509
appraiser_dan@msn.com

Realtors® with Dan B Clifton, Certified Residential Appraiser

Broker:  Clifton, Dan

P.O. Box 6091
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035
904-261-8030
904-261-1810
rdarlington28@gmail.com

Realtors® with Darlington Realty, Inc

Broker:  Darlington, Ruth

Agents:  Darlington, Carrie   Sargent, Chris

17580 Montessa Terrace
Jacksonville, FL 32226
904-714-0015
904-655-0706
nflappraisals@comcast.net

Broker:  Wright, Donald

4810 First Coast Hwy, Suite 4
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-753-6546
dorothytrentrealtor@comcast.net

Realtors® with Dunlop Real Estate, LLC

Broker: Trent, Dorothy

 

5185 South Fletcher Avenue, Ste 3
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-372-4711
corey.hasting@evusa.com

Realtors® with Engel & Volkers Jacksonville:

Broker:  Hasting, Corey

Agents:  Gordon, Ashley   McCormick, Jami   Ricks, Melissa   Seibert, Chris   Shaw, Tiffany   Stafford, Kelly

4540 Southside Blvd Ste 902
Jacksonville, FL 32216
904-641-1400
andrewlinnera@gmail.com

Realtors® with ERA Davis & Linn

Broker:  Linn, Andrew

Agents:  Fenn Drake, Carmen   Halperin, Sandi   Trey, Debbie

2057 South Fletcher Avenue
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-261-4011 | 904-261-5011
904-261-6768
realty@amelia-era.com
5412188 US Hwy 1
Callahan, FL 32011
904-879-3011
904-879-1234
realty@amelia-era.com

Realtors® with ERA Fernandina Beach Realty – Callahan Office

Broker:  Simmons, Steve

Agents:  Bishop, Callie Kay   Collins, Michele   Conner, Melissa   DeAngelo, Stephanie   Griffin, Jennie   Gray, Diana   Rozbora, George

101 East Town Place 130
St Augustine, FL 32092
888-883-8509
andrew.shock@exprealty.net

Realtors® with EXP Realty, LLC:

BROKER:  Shock, Andrew

AGENTS:  Dorsett, Mark   Dorsett, Scott   Haun, Beth   Lowery, Joe   Miller, David   Miller, James

5548 First Coast Highway #101
Amelia Island, FL 32034
904-277-6522
904-261-4698
4800 Amelia Island Parkway
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-261-0511
904-261-0512
kim@fpamelia.com

Realtors® with Florida Properties of Amelia

Broker:  Coleman, Kimberly

1880 South 14th Street - Ste 103
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-277-6597
904-277-4081
nipg@bellsouth.net

Realtors® with Galphin Real Estate Services

Broker:  Galphin, Nip

 

1890 South 14th Street, #302
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-261-0100
904-261-7393
diana@heritageamelia.com

Realtors® with Heritage Realty & Management

Broker:  Hurst, Diana

Agents:  McDaniel, Malary

75011 Edwards Road
Yulee, FL 32097
904-545-4752
joe@imc-jax.com

Realtors® with Hover Girl Properties:

Broker:  Saoud, Joe

Agents:  Whitney, Kelly   Whitney, Rick

501 Centre Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-310-3837
tina@sellingnassau.com

Realtors® with Island Life Realty Amelia, LLC:

Broker:  Smith, Tina

Agents:  Godfrey, Tricey   Slater, Brenda

501 Centre Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-222-8988
888-792-3666
islandrealestateofamelia@live.com

Realtors® with Island Real Estate of Amelia

Broker:  Dadd, Tisha

Agents:  Cayless, Justin   Cole, Amy   Llerandi, Louis   Royal, Grace