Directory

directory

Search the Directory to find member

Realtors®, Offices and Affiliates 

S T U

4856 First Coast Hwy., Ste. 3
Amelia Island, FL 32034
904-432-8184
904-206-0817
904-432-8685
John@SeaHorseofAmelia.com

Realtors® with Sea Horse Properties, Inc

Broker:  Hartrich, John

Agents:  Halperin, Sandi   Jost, Lois   Pitcher, Mary   Schoell, Dick    Sullivan, Lindsay   Whitaker, Phil

2835 Ferdinand Court
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-321-5571
sre@reagan.com

Realtors® with Simmons Real Estate

Broker:  Weidenhaft, John

95047 Seawalk Court
Amelia Island, FL 32034
904-491-5058
barbarapetro@comcast.net

Realtors® with Smart Realty of Amelia, Inc

Broker:  Petro, Barbara

Agents:  Petro, Peter

5335 Ortega Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32210
904-389-5537
bobsteeg@steegjax.com

Realtors® with Steeg & Associates

Broker:  Steeg, Bob

1333 Atlantic Avenue
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-321-9498
john@stillwellteam.com

Realtors® with Stillwell Real Estate, LLC

Broker:  Stillwell, John

Agents:  Childers, Susan   Clem, Laura   Companion, Erin   D’Allegro, Maryann   Graves, Pam   Hill, Lauren   Parrish, Joe   Seay, Judi   Stillwell, Nicole   Stillwell, Thomas   Sweeney, Laura

5422 First Coast Hwy, Ste 125
Amelia Island, FL 32034
904-261-0624
904-261-8411

Realtors® with Summer Beach Properties, LLC

Broker:  Sands, Jim

Agents:  Sands, Andrew

 

1707 Dunes Club Place
Amelia Island, FL 32034
904-261-2612
904-261-2219
frank@ridley.us

Realtors® with Sun Group Properties, Inc

Broker:  Ridley, Frank

Agents:  Ridley, Bonnie

5317 So Fletcher
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-261-8433
904-277-3121
TaylorEdwards@bellsouth.net

Realtors® with The Edwards Company

Broker:  Edwards, Taylor

Agents:  Hamer, Doug   Hancock, Glenn

9 Sound Point Court
Amelia Island, FL 32034
407-257-7001
thankins@ccim.net

Broker:  Hankins, Tom

2380 Sadler Road, Ste. 101
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-775-8317
561-319-7300
joseph@masseygroupusa.com

Realtors® with The Massey Real Estate Group, Inc

Broker:  Massey, Joseph

Agents:  Monteiro, Kasey   Massey, Kathy

96215 Stoney Drive
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-206-1370
904-277-8171
ameliarealestate@aol.com

Realtors® with The Real Estate Centre

Broker:  Hardy, Becky

11 1/2 North 4th Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-261-5130
844-270-3588
source@amelia-island.net

Realtors® with The Realty Source, Inc

Broker:  Boner, Ed

Agents:

PO Box 424
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035
904-753-6112
vann.simmons@gmail.com

Realtors® with The Simmons Land Group, Inc:

Broker:  Simmons, Vann

Agents:  Nell, Broc   McGill, Sean   Shull, Pam   Simmons, Stacy

3955 Amelia Island Parkway
Amelia Island, FL 32034
904-261-3900
904-261-2228
Mariann@UniqueAmeliaIsland.com

Realtors® with Unique Realty of Amelia, Inc

Broker:  Dahl, Mariann