Directory

directory

Search the Directory to find member

Realtors®, Offices and Affiliates 

S T U

4856 First Coast Hwy., Ste. 3
Amelia Island, FL 32034
904-432-8184
904-206-0817
904-432-8685
John@SeaHorseofAmelia.com

Realtors® with Sea Horse Properties, Inc

Broker:  Hartrich, John

Agents:  Halperin, Sandi   Jost, Lois   Pitcher, Mary   Schoell, Dick   Whitaker, Phil

96004 Montego Bay
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-321-5571
johnw@rayonier.com

Realtors® with Simmons Real Estate

Broker:  Weidenhaft, John

95047 Seawalk Court
Amelia Island, FL 32034
904-491-5058
barbarapetro@comcast.net

Realtors® with Smart People Realty.com, Inc

Broker:  Petro, Barbara

Agents:  Petro, Peter

1333 Atlantic Avenue
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-321-9498
john@stillwellteam.com

Realtors® with Stillwell Real Estate

Broker:  Stillwell, John

Agents:  Childers, Susan   Gonzales, Ernest   Graves, Pam   Herring, Barbara   Hill, Lauren   Parrish, Joe   Seay, Judi   Smith, Michael   Weddle, Ashley   Wood, Tonya

5456 First Coast Hwy
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-261-0624
904-261-8411

Realtors® with Summer Beach Properties, LLC

Broker:  Sands, Jim

Agents:  Mock, Marcy   Sands, Andrew   Slater, Brenda

 

316 Ash Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-557-3020
james.schaffer1@gmail.com
1707 Dunes Club Place
Amelia Island, FL 32034
904-261-2612
904-261-2219
frank@ridley.us

Realtors® with Sun Group Properties, Inc

Broker:  Ridley, Frank

Agents:  Ridley, Bonnie

5317 So Fletcher
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-261-8433
904-277-3121
TaylorEdwards@bellsouth.net

Realtors® with The Edwards Company

Broker:  Edwards, Taylor

Agents:  Hamer, Doug   Hancock, Glenn

2380 Sadler Road, Ste. 101
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-775-8317
561-319-7300
joseph@masseygroupusa.com

Realtors® with The Massey Real Estate Group, Inc

Broker:  Massey, Joseph

Agents:  Massey, Kasey  Massey, Kathy   Seibert, Chris

1217 Manucy Road
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-206-1370
904-277-8171
ameliarealestate@aol.com

Realtors® with The Real Estate Centre

Broker:  Hardy, Becky

11 1/2 North 4th Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-261-5130
844-270-3588
source@amelia-island.net

Realtors® with The Realty Source, Inc

Broker:  Boner, Ed

Agents:

107 Eider Court
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-556-1258
phtroxel@msn.com

Realtors® with Troxel Properties:

Broker:  Troxel, Pat

Agents:  Frederick, Joe   Terry, Sara   Troxel, Pam

3955 Amelia Island Parkway
Amelia Island, FL 32034
904-261-3900
904-261-2228
Mariann@UniqueAmeliaIsland.com

Realtors® with Unique Realty of Amelia, Inc

Broker:  Dahl, Mariann